Contacts

For more information please contact:
 
Eastern and Southern Africa Region                    
 
Susan Kariuki                                                                                        
susan.kariuki@unwomen.org                                        
 
Martha Wanjala                                                                                
martha.wanjala@unwomen.org                             
 
Jack Abebe
jack.abebe@unwomen.org

 

 

 

West and Central Africa Region     
 
Lister Chapeta                                   
lister.chapeta@unwomen.org           
 
Mariam Kouyate                               
mariam.kouyate@unwomen.org  

 

 

Arab States Region
 
Emad Karim
emad.karim@unwomen.org
 
Diego De La Rosa
diego.delarosa@unwomen.org